Chilliwack Christmas Craft Market

Where: Chilliwack Heritage Park,             
              44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack

When: Friday, Nov 17, 12– 8pm

             Saturday, Nov 18, 10– 6pm

             Sunday, November 19, 10-4pm


Laurel Place Winter Craft Sale


Where: 9688 137 Street (beside Surrey Memorial Hospital)

When: Friday, Nov 24, 11-3pm


Arts Whistler Holiday Market

Where: Whistler Conference Centre,
             4010 Whistler Way, Whistler

When: Saturday, Nov 25, 10-6pm

             Sunday, Nov 26, 10-4pm


Coquitlam Christmas Craft Fair

Where:
Poirier Forum, 618 Poirier St, Coquitlam

When: Friday, Dec 1, 5-9pm

            Saturday, Dec 2, 10-4pm

            Sunday, Dec  3, 10-4pm


Langley Farmer's Market

Where: Kwantlen Campus Courtyard, 20901 Langley Bypass

When: Saturday, Dec 9, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Farmer's Market

Where: Outside PNE Forum at Hastings & Renfrew, Vancouver

When: Sunday, Dec 10, 10-2pm


Nat Bailey Farmer's Market

Where: Nat Bailey Stadium parking lot, 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Dec 16, 10-2pm


Port Moody Farmer's Market


Where: outside the Port Moody Rec Complex, 300 Ioco Road

When: Sunday, Dec 17, 10-2pm


Nat Bailey Farmer's Market

Where: Nat Bailey Stadium parking lot, 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Dec 23, 10-2pm