Fort Langley Village Farmer's Market

Where: 9025 Glover Road, Fort Langley

When: Saturday, Sept 23, 10-3pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, Sept 24, 10-2pm


Granville Island Farmer's Market

Where: Triangle Square, across from the Public Market, Granville Island

When: Thursday, Sept 28, 10-3pm


Haney Farmers Market

Where: Memorial Peace Park on 224 street in Maple Ridge

When: Saturday, Sept 30, 9-2pm


Coquitlam Farmers Market

Where: Dogwood Pavillion parking lot, at the corner of Winslow & Poirier streets

When: Sunday, Oct 1, 9-1pm


Fort Langley Village Farmer's Market
-during the Cranberry Festival-

Where: 9025 Glover Road, Fort Langley

When: Saturday, Oct 7, 10-3pm


Apple Fest at UBC

Where: UBC Botanical Gardens, 6804 SW Marine Drive

When: Saturday, Oct 14, 11-4pm
           Sunday, Oct 15, 11-4pm


Trout Lake Farmer's Market

Where: Lakewood Drive & E13th Ave, in the parking lot by John Hendry Park

When:
Saturday, Oct 21, 9-2pm


Kitsilano Farmer's Market

Where: 2690 Larch Street, Vancouver

When: Sunday, Oct 22, 10-2pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, Oct 29, 10-2pm