Trout Lake Farmer's Market

Where: Lakewood Drive & E13th Ave, in the parking lot by John Hendry Park

When:
Saturday, Aug 12, 9-2pm


Kitsilano Farmer's Market

Where: 2690 Larch Street, Vancouver

When: Sunday, Aug 13, 10-2pm


Main Street Farmer's Market

Where:
1100 Station Street (at Terminal)

When: Wednesday Aug 16, 2-6pm


Granville Island Farmer's Market

Where: Triangle Square, across from the Public Market, Granville Island

When: Thursday, Aug 17, 10-3pm


West End Farmer's Market

Where: 1100 block of Comox Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Aug 19, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, Aug 20, 10-2pm


Langley Farmer's Market


Where: 20901 Langley Bypass, in the courtyard of the Kwantlen University College

When: Wednesday, Aug 23, 12-430pm


Downtown Farmer's Market


Where: 4600 Cambie Street, in the QE Plaza

When: Thursday, Aug 24, 11-3pm


Fort Langley Village Farmer's Market

Where: 9025 Glover Road, Fort Langley

When: Saturday, Aug 26, 10-3pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 5028A 48th Avenue, between Delta and Elliot Street, Ladner

When: Sunday, Aug 27, 10-4pm


Granville Island Farmer's Market

Where: Triangle Square, across from the Public Market, Granville Island

When: Thursday, Aug 31, 10-3pm


Haney Farmers Market

Where: Memorial Peace Park on 224 street in Maple Ridge

When: Saturday, Sept 2, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, Sept 3, 10-2pm